The church is located in the heart of the historical centre of Rocca Priora and was sponsored by the Savelli family. It was consecrated in 1464 and dedicated to St. Rocco. The interior has three naves, with vaults supported by a double row of octagonal columns in peperino stone with stylized foliage capitals.
The rose window is from 1987 and depicting the Trinity SS.ma and was executed by Ingrid Tross. Alongside the Church is the Parish Museum, open by appointment.