This post is also available in: Italian

The church was built in 1743 in place of an earlier church and was then turned into the town hall. It has a single nave with side chapels and above the main door there is a mosaic representing Saint George, the patron of the town and in the facade there is a stained glass window made by Rita Mele.

 

Categories:

Top