This post is also available in: Italian

The church dates back to 1648 and was the church of the Society of the Most Holy Rosary, who used it for some religious services dedicated to Our Lady of the Rosary. The church is now closed for worship for many decades and houses all the vestments, lanterns, banners, sacred statues and furnishings of the Rosary Society used for the various processions of the country.

Categories:

Top