This post is also available in: Italian

The park was built around an artificial lake of ancient origins. The lake was used as a drinking trough and the area for pasture for flocks, and already in 1665, Count Antonio Caetani has been informed of the arrangement for use of the lake.

A short distance to the right in front of the Church of the Holy Trinity the grounds have been equipped with a picnic area.

Categories:

Top