This post is also available in: Italian

The Church of St Sebastian was originated in the seventeenth century as a votive chapel dedicated to Saint Sebastian and then it was partially restored in 1902 by Pope Leo XIII. It has a chiselled stone facade and a small bell tower by architect Berucci. It has a single space with a small vestry on the side. It has a wooden vault and on the altar a nineteenth century Roman picture representing the Martyr Saint Sebastian.