This post is also available in: Italian

The sanctuary was built in 1700s at a cave where an old image of the Virgin was venerated. The church has three naves and chapels. The bell tower was built in 1937. The dome is covered with a series of paintings in which are depicted the S.S. Trinity, the Virgin and the four Evangelists.

Categories:

Top