This post is also available in: Italian

The path runs along one of the most lush and fertile territories of Italy, that of the Holy Valley of Rieti, along the circle of the eight municipalities that surround Rieti – Contigliano, Greccio, Colli sul Velino, Labro, Rivodutri, Poggio Bustone, Cantalice and Morro Reatino, as well as Cottanello.